Canada's Safest Employers Awards 2015

The nominations are now closed for the sectoral safety awards as well as the wellness, psychological safety and young worker awards. Thank you to all who applied!

NEW FOR 2015

 Canada’s Best Health + Safety Culture Award: The top award of them all! This award recognizes an employer that exceeds traditional health and safety practices by its impact on a broader community dimension beyond their workplaces. (See "Best Culture Award tab for more info).  Deadline to apply is July 15.

Join us at the gala
Canadian Occupational Safety, and our partners, invite you to join us as we honour the 2015 winners.

Emcee: Amanda Silliker, Editor, Canadian Occupational Safety
Keynote Speaker: Dave Fennell, Director, Dave Fennell Safety Inc.

Oct. 28, 2015 Arcadian Court • Toronto
• Seating is limited
• Business Attire
• $2,400 for a table of eight

5:30-6:30 p.m. Cocktail Reception
6:45 p.m. Welcome
7:15 p.m. Dinner
8:30 p.m. Awards Program
9:30 p.m. Closing Remarks 

To purchase a table or sponsor the event, contact or call 416.649.8841.